Call the club at 403-298-4750 and we’d be pleased to help you with any inquiries.

Department Heads


Contact Jolene Boyer General Manager

Jolene
Boyer

General Manager
jboyer@bankershallclub.com

Contact BOB BALLINGER Squash pro

Bob
Ballinger

Squash Pro
bballinger@bankershallclub.com

Contact STEVE VAN ASSELT Fitness Manager

Steve
van Asselt

Fitness Manager
svanasselt@bankershallclub.com

Contact JENNIFER NEIL Group Fitness Manager

Jennifer
Neil

Group Fitness Director
jneil@bankershallclub.com

Contact COURTNEY LOACH massage and wellness manager

Courtney
Loach

Massage & Wellness Manager
cloach@bankershallclub.com

Contact Morgan Zimmerman Member Service Manager & Marketing Coordinator

Morgan
Zimmerman

Member Service Manager &
Marketing Coordinator
mzimmerman@bankershallclub.com

Contact ANTON VAN DER MERWE Operations Manager

Anton
Van der Merwe

Operations Manager
avandermerwe@bankershallclub.com

Contact COURTNEY CHISHOLM Registered Dietitian

Courtney
Chisholm

Registered Dietitian
cchisholm@bankershallclub.com

Bankers Hall Club
402, 315 – 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4K1

We are located on the fourth floor of the Bankers Hall Retail space, easily accessed by the north escalators, the north retail elevator, and the +15.

Phone: 403-298-4750
Lounge: 403-298-4773
Fax: 403-261-1039

Club Hours
Mon to Fri: 5:30am – 10:00pm
Sat & Sun: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Careers

Upcoming Holiday Hours

Dec 13: 5:00am -4:00pm (IFH Christmas Party)
Dec 24: 5:00am – 4:00pm
Dec 25: CLOSED
Dec 26: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Dec 31: 5:00am – 5:00pm
Jan 1: CLOSED

Inquire Below
We respect your privacy and any information submitted through our forms is kept private and confidential.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.